MATT Logo - Black and White   Executive Committee Title Image


about MATT

executive committee

MATT bylaws

annual meeting

annual meeting minutes

Sunshine/Wong travel award

hosting a MATT meeting

membership information

sMATTerings newsletter

educational opportunities

employment opportunities

pertinent links

contact us

Chetan Soni
Omega Laboratories, Inc.
400 N Cleveland Ave.
Mogadore, OH 44260
Executive Committee Chetan Soni

Vice President
Douglas E Rohde, MS, F-ABC
Supervisor of Chemistry and Toxicology
Lake County Crime Laboratory
235 Fairgrounds Rd
Painesville, OH 44077
Lab: 440.350.5950 Fax:440-350-5932
Executive Committee Doug Rohde

Amy Alexander
United States Drug Testing Laboratories, Inc.
1700 S. Mount Prospect Rd.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Lab: 847.375.0770 Fax: 847.375.0775
Executive Committee Amy Alexander

Paul Davis
Interventional Pain Specialists
165 Natchez Trace, Suite 205
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Executive Committee Paul Davis

Membership Chair
Jennifer Hobbs
Franklin County Coroner's Office
520 King Ave
Columbus, OH 43201
Executive Committee Jenny Hogue

sMATTerings Editor
Rachel Hamilton
Hamilton County Coroner's Office
3159 Eden Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Executive Committee Rachel Hamilton

Past Presidents
2016-2917: Kimberly Tomlinson
2015-2016: Michael Smith
2014-2015: Brian Simons
2013-2014: Tim Aukerman
2012-2013: Don Frederick
2011-2012: Norma Erickson
2010-2011: Randy Schneider
2009-2010: Karen Leonard
2008-2009: Michele Glinn
2007-2008: Paul Jannetto
2006-2007: Dawn Hahn
2005-2006: Tim Caragher
2004-2005: Barbara Rowland
2003-2004: Laureen Marinetti
2001-2003: Christine Goodall
1999-2001: Christine Moore
1997-1999: John Wilson
1995-1997: Steven Wong